78 Hughes Road · Madison, AL 35758 · (256) 772-4463
about us ministries missions events media groups

Contact Us


General


CrossPointe Church

78 Hughes Road
Madison, AL 35758

Phone: 256.772.4463

Fax: 256.772.4456


Office Hours

Mon-Thu: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Friday: 8:30am - 12:30pm

Pastoral Care


John Dees

Senior Pastor

256.772.4463

jdees@cpcfamily.org


Margaret Darnell

Senior Pastor Admin

256.772.4463 x111

mdarnell@cpcfamily.org

Worship Ministry


Rex Looney

Worship Pastor

256.772.4463 x110

rlooney@cpcfamily.org


Shelley Borucki

Publication Admin and Worship Pastor Assistant

256.772.4463 x100

sborucki@cpcfamily.org

Student Ministry


Joseph Fowler

Student Pastor

256.772.4463 x121

Jfowler@cpcfamily.org


Joann Holman

Student Ministry Admin

256.772.4463 x107

jholman@cpcfamily.org

Childrens Ministry


CPC Kids

256.772.4463

cpckids@cpcfamily.org


Missy Westmoreland

Team Member

256.772.4463 x104

mwestmoreland@cpcfamily.org


Jess Ahrens

Team Member

256.772.4463 x105

jahrens@cpcfamily.org


Randa Harvey

Team Member

256.772.4463 x112

rharvey@cpcfamily.org

Adult Education


Vince Stiffler

Adult Education Pastor

256.772.4463 x114

vstiffler@cpcfamily.org


Kim Beasely

Adult Education Admin

256.772.4463 x106

kbeasley@cpcfamily.org

Facilities


Mark Cooper

Facilities Manager

256.772.4463 x102

mcooper@cpcfamily.org


Russell Winfield

Media Director

256.772.4463

rwinfield@cpcfamily.org


Anna Dieckilman

Wedding Coordinator

256.772.4463 x120

adieckilman@cpcfamily.org

Financial Office


Tami Jacobsen

Financial Admin

256.772.4463 x103

cpcfinoff@cpcfamily.org



Elders


Ed Hughes

Elder

256.772.4463

edmandeville@yahoo.com


Mike Nevin

Elder

256.772.4463

nevin@knology.net


Rusty Counts

Elder

256.772.4463

rusco12@outlook.com

CrossPointe Church · 78 Hughes Road · Madison, AL 35758 · (256) 772-4463
Office Hours: Mon-Thu 8:30am - 4:30pm · Fri 8:30am - 12:30pm